I am interviewed by the lovely Allison Cosgrove 😀

Allison Cosgrove

q & a

Please welcome another guest from Satalyte Press to the blog this week… the lovely Tarran Jones!

*****

Tarran Author Pic2What were you like at school?

I was the odd girl. Friends with everyone but I was always dancing to the sound of my own tune.

Which writers inspire you?

There are so many but the main ones would be Traci Harding – My novel with Satalyte came about because of the Traci Harding forums. We were role playing our characters (I was Taliesin, Magi of the Court) and I wanted to do a back history for my character and the rest went from there.

Michael Ende – Never-Ending Story

This book opened worlds up to me and the theory that in some form characters in a story could be real. We are the heroes of our stories.

David Eddings – Belgariadtwice upon a time

I have re-read this series so many times. I loved the…

View original post 529 more words

